Filter By:

Company Person Contact Info

Acropolis Marble & Granite, Corp.

Flooring Countertops
Fred Gikas T:954.781.0001
acropolismarble@bellsouth.net

Advanced Stucco

Contractors
Joe Brooks - President T:954.818-2205
jamesjbrooks@aol.com
www.advancedstucco.com

AT & T

Cable Internet and Phone Service
T:1.888.757.6500

B+G Design INC

Interior Designers
Brett & Giselle Sugerman T:954-646-1346
giselle@bandgdesign.com

BenchMark Painting

Painters
Patricia T:561.654.5967
patricia@benchmarkpainting.com

Bomar Builders

Builders
Jay Leefca T:954.650.4683
jayl@bomarbuilders.com

Broward County Property Appraiser

Estimating your Taxes Homestead Exemption
www.bcpa.net

BROWARD HURRICANE

City of Ft Lauderdale
T:954.831.4000

Bruno's Mirrors and Glass

Mirrors
Bruno T:954.224.4254

ByoGlobe

Contractors
Kl- Jana Carter T:888.855.5359
kcarter@@byoglobe.com
www.byoglobe.com

Caliber Home Loans

Mortgages
Sean Stroud T:954.850.0500
Sean.stroud@caliberhomeloans.com

Celtic Pavers

Pavers
Jim Nolan T:954.701.7933

Citi Group

Mortgages
Karen Levy T:917.734.4010
k.levy@citi.com

CITY OF FT. LAUDERDALE WATER

City of Ft Lauderdale
T:954.828.5150

Comcast

Cable Internet and Phone Service
T:1.800.COMCAST

Dorisca Moving Company

Movers
Fritz T:954.588.5689

Expressive Designs, Inc

Interior Designers
Jamie Blomquist T:954-205-3531
jblomquist@ExpressiveDesgnsinc.com

Florida Power and Light (FPL)

Home Electric Service
T:954.797.5000

Florida Pro Painting, LLC

Painters
Ronnie T:754.244.8311
flpropainting@yahoo.com

Florida Statewide Insurance, Inc.

Insurance
Raymond Sanchez T:954.734.7429
rsanchez@flstatewideinsurance.com
www.flstatewideinsurance.com